القانون الدولي

القانون الدولي

في قسم القانون الدولي الخاص بنا يتم تقديم خدمة إستشارات لموكلينا تتعلق بإدارة العقود بشكل صحيح وتحضير الإتفاقيات المطلوبة بشكل كامل والتي ترتبط بالنشاطات التجارية الموجودة على أراض دولية ، من بين الخدمات المتوفرة أيضا خدمات تحضير التقارير المتعلقة بالعروض المختلفة وتنقيحها  والتي تتم في مكتبنا في حال الحاجة لطرف مقابل ، بالإضافة إلى تفسير…

Read More

القانون التجاري

القانون التجاري

في قسمنا الخاص بالقانون التجاري يتم تقديم خدمات في مجالات عدة مثل عمليات تأسيس شركات محلية ودولية ، تمويل رأس المال ، إتفاقيات التراخيص و تزويد بحصص خاصة وعامة مع العقود التجارية ، الدمج ، التدوير ، التسوية ، متابعة قضايا وإستشارات متنوعة متعلقة بكل الحالات التي من الممكن أن تحدث في مرحلة العروض الخاصة…

Read More

قانون الملكية الفكرية

قانون الملكية الفكرية

قسمنا الخاص بقانون الملكية الفكرية والصناعية يقوم بتقديم خدمات دورية في توفير أسماء نطاقات الإنترنت من خلال تسجيل إستمارات الـ ( شركة تخصيص الأسماء والأرقام على الإنترنت) لدى (المنظمة العالمية للملكية الفكرية) ، ومتابعة العمليات القانونية اللازمة والقضايا المتعلقة بإستمرار رفع العقبات الإدارية التي تحول دون التسجيل القانوني في معهد براءة الإختراع التركي ومتابعة القضايا…

Read More

قانون العقارات

قانون العقارات

يقوم قسمنا الخاص بقانون العقارات بتقديم خدماته في مجالات معاملات بيع وشراء العقارات ، العمليات المتعلقة بحقوق ملكية العقارات أو إبطال حق ملكية المنشأة ، حق الإلغاء ، إعداد عقود الإيجار و الإستشارات المرتبطة بإدارة العقود خلال فترة صلاحيتها ورفع الدعاوي.

Read More

قانون العمل

قانون العمل

يتم في قسمنا الخاص بقانون العمل والضمان الإجتماعي بالتواصل مع قسم الموارد البشرية الخاص بالموكلين  وتقديم خدمات تتعلق بالتوظيف والموظفين وبمتابعة الدعاوي وإستشارات في المواضيع القانونية .  المساعدة في جميع الترتيبات التعاقدية وتصحيحاتها التي تبرم مع موظفي الشركة وتحضير العقود الجديدة التي يتم طلبها من

Read More

قانون الصحة

قانون الصحة

يقدم قسمنا الخاص بقانون الصحة خدمة إستشارات للمؤسسات الصحية مثل شركات الأدوية والمستشفيات على الصعيد المحلي والدولي . ويوجد أيضا خدمات متابعة الدعاوي وإستشارات للموكلين في تعديل العقود الموجودة وتحضير العقود التي يتم طلبها المتعلقة بإنتاج المواد الأولية وتوزيع الأدوية الخاصة بشركات الأدوية ، أسضا تقدم خدمات في مجالات حقوق الطبيب والمريض ، تأمين المسؤولية…

Read More

قانون النقل

قانون النقل

تقديم خدمات إستشارات للشركات تتعلق بالنقل البري والبحري والجوي في داخل الدولة وخارجها وذلك على الصعيد الدولي والمحلي ، بالإضافة إلى العمل على متابعة الدعاوي والقضايا.

Read More

قانون إنفاذ الديون والإفلاس

قانون إنفاذ الديون والإفلاس

يوجد في قسمنا الخاص بقانون إنفاذ الديون والأفلاس خدمات إستشارية خاصة بإقامة دعاوي في المحاكم العامة ومحاكم إنفاذ الديون وتحصيل الديون وتنفيذ الأوامر الخاصة بالحجز ، بالإضافة إلى الإبتداء بملاحقة الديون بهدف تحصيل المستحقات الخاصة بالموكلين ، والحجز على الأموال المنقولة وغير المنقولة للمدين ومستحقاته وراتبه .. الخ.

Read More

International Law

International Law

Our Department of International Law provides consultancy service to our clients in relation to commercial activities in the international arena and prepare and manage during the effectivity period all required contracts, also interpretations and revisions of the contracts prepared by the opposed party and creating a report for proposed amendments made by both our Office…

Read More

Commercial Law

Commercial Law

Our Commercial Law Department provides all kinds of consultancy and follow up services in regards to processing the establishment of numerous national and international companies,  equity financing, license agreements and commercial acts, public and private offerings of the shares, merger, turnover, liquidation, representation of daily work as the company may face all occasions  associated with…

Read More

Intellectual Property Law

Intellectual Property Law

Our Intellectual and Industrial Property Law Department serves individual and corporate persons, trademarks, designs, patents, etc. related necessary assessments,  in case of disputes relating to intellectual property rights, industrial rights violations against prevention, pausing, financial and moral compensation demand of the cases which are identical and however it comes to the rights of the Turkish…

Read More

Real Estate Law

Real Estate Law

Our real estate law department: provides, particularly in real estate purchase and sale transactions, on immovable property rights, and the right of cancellation of the previous transactions, the right to cancellation, preparation of the tenancy agreement tge effectivity during the administration of the contracts related management consulting and litigation services. ATTORNEY AND CONSULTANCY SERVICE Our…

Read More

Business Law

Business Law

Our Business and Social Security law department ; provides consulting and litigation services for the employment of employees with the Human Resources Department of our clients from the start until the end of time. We assist the companies  in the preparation of contracts with all relevant regulations between them and their employees. İnforming our clients…

Read More

Health Law

Health Law

Our Health Law Department provides consulting services to numerous health care organizations such as hospitals and pharmaceutical companies in a national and international scale.Responsibility of health personel that would arise from medical errors,professional liability insurance,preparing contracts for pharmaceutical companies depending on their , pharmaceutical raw materials, production and  distribution demands, revision of existing agreements, counseling…

Read More

Transportation Law

Transportation Law

Besides providing consulting services to numerous domestic and international companies related to domestic and overseas air, sea and ground transportation, litigation services are  provided as well.

Read More

Debt Enforcement Law

Debt Enforcement Law

Our debt enforcement and bankruptcy law department initiates debt enforcement proceedings with the focus of collecting debt for the clients. Securities of the debtor, 3rd party receivables, salary claims such as on the implementation of the garnishment process at the same time in line with the collection of receivables from enforcement courts and general court…

Read More